Sports
Our
Company

Dear friends, we, Fiesta-soul company, are pleased to welcome you at our website and offer suits tailoring for rhythmic gymnastics, acrobatics, figure skating, aero kickboxing, circus, oriental dancing, synchronised swimming, wushu and dancing of different styles! Our specialists are ready to assist you in implementing the conceived image, taking into consideration background music, the composition idea and your individuality!

Both novice sportsmen and professionals, successfully representing Ukraine at the World and Europe Championships, use our services. We work with such directions as rhythmic gymnastics, acrobatics, figure skating, aero kickboxing, circus, dancing of different styles and synchronised swimming.

At our website, you may get acquainted with our real works for different sports: rhythmic gymnastics, acrobatics, figure skating, aero kickboxing, circus, oriental dancing, synchronised swimming, wushu, dancing of different styles; the services rendered, as well as all helpful information. You may also order a suit on-line from around the world!

Enjoy watching!

Our
Services
Sketch development Fiesta-soul company offers only exclusive sketches, developed by our...
Application Application means transferring the sketch chosen by you on fabric, using a special technology!
Painting Painting of a suit creates picturesqueness of any story, from a simple flower to an animal...
Aerography Aerography means painting on fabric using the airbrush.
Decoration with sprinkling Sprinkling means colourful sand used to gain the effect of holography, shimmer and...
Rhinestones decoration Fiesta-soul company uses the rhinestones of different shapes and faceting: Swarovski, Preciosa, DMC and plastic.
3D 3D decoration Volume, everything vivid and giving breath to a suit belong to the recent fashion trends.
Service call Dear customers, you can CALL OUR MASTER TO COME TO YOUR CITY.
Gallery
Decoration

Эксклюзивный пошив костюмов
Виды спорта
О нашей
Компании

Дорогие друзья, фирма Fiesta-soul, рада приветствовать вас на нашем сайте и предлагает пошив костюмов для художественной гимнастики, акробатики, фигурного катания, аэрокикбоксинга, цирка, восточных танцев, синхронного плаванья, ушу и танцев различных направлений! Специалисты готовы помочь вам в создании задуманного образа, учитывая музыкальное сопровождение, идею композиции и вашу индивидуальность!

Нашими услугами пользуются как начинающие спортсмены, так и профессионалы, успешно представляющие Украину на чемпионатах Мира и Европы. Мы работаем с такими направлениями как: художественная гимнастика, акробатика, фигурное катание, аэрокикбоксинг, цирк, танцы различных направлений, синхронное плавание.

На страницах нашего сайта вы можете познакомиться с живыми работами для различных видов спорта:художественная гимнастика, акробатика, фигурное катание, аэрокикбоксинг, цирк, восточные танцы, синхронное плавание, ушу, танцы различных направлений, предоставляемыми услугами, а также с полезной информацией. А так же заказать для себя костюм - онлайн из любой точки Мира!

Приятного просмотра!

Наши
Услуги
Разработка эскиза Фирма Fiesta- soul предлагает только эксклюзивные эскизы, разработанные нашими…
Аппликация Нанесение аппликации- это перенос выбранного вами эскиза на ткань! По специальной технологии.
Роспись Роспись костюма - это создание живописности любого сюжета, от простого цветка до животного...
Аэрография Аэрография - это нанесение краски на материал с помощью аэрографа.
Декорирование посыпкой Пасыпка - это цветной песок, используемый для достижения эффекта голографичности, блеска и...
Декор стразами Фирма fiesta- soul, использует стразы различной формы и огранки: swarovski, preciosa, ДМС и пластмассу.
3D Декор 3D Сейчас в моде объем, все живое и создающее дыхание костюма.
Выезд мастера Дорогие наши клиенты, у нас вы можете заказать ВЫЕЗД МАСТЕРА В ВАШ ГОРОД.
Галерея
Декорирование